BP – Clean and Win

Using ‘Active Technology’, BP has developed a new fuel which cleans and protects the engine from dirt every time the tank is refilled. Ever since the fuel has been on the market, it has been advertised as part of a digital campaign relating to cleanliness. BP is one of the world’s largest mineral oil and energy companies.

Clean driving deserves to be rewarded! Pandinavia was tasked with organising a competition. This involved designing the whole game, clarifying the legal aspects, and designing and purchasing tickets and instant prizes. The heart of the game is a visually appealing website which also allows customers to enter the competition either online or by SMS. Pandinavia provided administrative support for the competition throughout its 10 week run period and was responsible for selecting and notifying the winners and sending out the prizes. A successful project all round.
Clean and Win on iPhone Website Pandinavia 

Trendletter

The Pandinavia Trendletter is sent out each month. It can be cancelled at any time.

We use cookies to facilitate user-friendliness. By browsing this website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies and how to disable and/or delete them, please read our GTCs and Data Protection Declaration.

BP – Clean and Win

Mit der «Active Technology» hat BP einen neuen Treibstoff entwickelt, der den Motor bei jeder Tankfüllung vor Schmutz reinigt und schützt. Seit der Kraftstoff auf dem Markt ist, wird dieser im Rahmen einer digitalen Kampagne rund um das Thema Sauberkeit beworben. BP ist einer der grössten Mineralöl- und Energiekonzerne der Welt.

Wer sauber fährt, soll belohnt werden. Pandinavia wurde mit der Aufgabe betraut, ein Gewinnspiel zu organisieren. Dies umfasste die gesamte Konzeption des Spiels, die Abklärung der rechtlichen Aspekte, die Gestaltung und Beschaffung der Lose und der Sofortpreise. Das Herz des Spiels ist eine visuell attraktive Webseite, die es den Kundinnen und Kunden erlaubte, auch Online oder per SMS am Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen. Pandinavia begleitete das Gewinnspiel während der gesamten Dauer von 10 Wochen auch administrativ und war für die Ziehung der Gewinner und Gewinnerinnen, deren Benachrichtigung und die Versendung der Preise zuständig. Eine rundum gelungene Sache. 

Clean and Win on iPhone Website Pandinavia 

Trendletter

Der Pandinavia-Trendletter wird monatlich versandt. Er kann jederzeit abbestellt werden.

Zur Unterstützung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit setzen wir Cookies ein. Mit dem Browsing auf diesen Webseiten erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Cookies eingesetzt werden. Für weitere Informationen über Cookies und wie Sie diese ausschalten und/oder löschen können lesen Sie bitte die AGB und Datenschutz.