Premium Promotional Products

Premium promotional products: When a give-away has impact

Promotional items can bring great benefits. But it is important for various conditions to be met.

Your promotional items must reflect the target group, meet your CI specifications perfectly and convey an appropriate message. When will it be presented? What are the basic conditions of use? Important: Does the quality of your gift meet the standard of your brand? And finally the choice: Does your gift make the recipient happy?

Since many of these criteria are often not paid sufficient attention, promotional items have gained a reputation which does not do justice to their potential effectiveness. And this is the reason why ‘give-away’ sounds almost derogatory. But it doesn’t have to be that way!

Take advice from Pandinavia. You will quickly realise that the word ‘premium’ is not an empty promise. It relates to the quality of the offer both in terms of the product and the advice. We understand what matters and work with you to assess promotional items which could have an impact, whether it is an individual product or whether you need ideas for an entire product range. With Pandinavia, give-aways will be the icing on the cake of your marketing mix.

Trendletter

The Pandinavia Trendletter is sent out each month.
It can be cancelled at any time.

    We use cookies to facilitate user-friendliness. By browsing this website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies and how to disable and/or delete them, please read our GTCs and Data Protection Declaration.

Premium Promotional Products

Premium Promotional Products: Wenn das Give-Away zum Impact wird

Werbeartikel können einen hohen Nutzen bringen. Allerdings muss dazu die eine oder andere Bedingung erfüllt sein.

Ihr Werbeartikel muss der Zielgruppe entsprechen, Ihre CI-Vorgaben haargenau umsetzen und eine passende Botschaft transportieren. Wann wird er überreicht? Was sind die Rahmenbedingungen seines Einsatzes? Ganz wichtig: Entspricht die Qualität Ihres Präsents dem Niveau Ihrer Marke? Und schliesslich die Kür: Macht Ihr Geschenk den Empfänger happy?

Da vielen dieser Kriterien oft nicht genügend Beachtung geschenkt wird, haben Werbemittel eine Reputation, die ihrer potenziellen Wirkkraft in keiner Weise gerecht wird. Und es ist der Grund, warum «Give-Away» fast abwertend klingt. Aber das muss nicht sein!

Lassen Sie sich bei Pandinavia beraten. Sie werden rasch erkennen, dass das Wort «Premium» kein leeres Versprechen ist. Es bezieht sich auf die Qualität unseres Angebots nicht nur in Sachen Produkte, sondern auch in Hinblick auf die Beratung. Wir wissen, worauf es ankommt und evaluieren mit Ihnen zusammen Werbeartikel, die für Impact sorgen. Egal, ob es um ein einzelnes Produkt geht, oder ob Sie Ideen für ein ganzes Sortiment brauchen. Mit Pandinavia werden Give-Aways zum Salz in der Suppe Ihres Marketing-Mixes.

03

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Informationsgespräch zum Thema Premium Promotional Products.

Trendletter

Der Pandinavia-Trendletter wird monatlich versandt.
Er kann jederzeit abbestellt werden.

Zur Unterstützung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit setzen wir Cookies ein. Mit dem Browsing auf diesen Webseiten erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Cookies eingesetzt werden. Für weitere Informationen über Cookies und wie Sie diese ausschalten und/oder löschen können lesen Sie bitte die AGB und Datenschutz.