Ready for Cortina

Shortly before the World Ski Championships in Cortina d’Ampezzo (7 – 21 February), Pandinavia was chosen by Wendy Holdener’s management team as a merchandising partner. A small yet refined webshop featuring fan articles has just been launched. Now the whole Pandinavia team are keeping their fingers crossed.

Wendy Holdener is one of the best ski racers in the world and will be in the running for medals in several disciplines in the Dolomites.

She first put on skis at the age of two and a half. Shortly afterwards, she knew that she wanted to become a ski racer. Her dream came true. At the age of 17, the friendly resident of Schwyz in Switzerland competed in her first World Cup race. At 19, she made it onto the podium for the first time. Since then, she has achieved success after success. Her goal has not changed over the years. She says, “I want to constantly improve in order to ski through the gates faster and faster.”

In addition to programming the webshop which offers a wide variety of items from beanies to mugs and calendars, Pandinavia is also taking over part of the production process and ensuring smooth logistics.

SHOP.WENDYHOLDENER.CH

Trendletter

The Pandinavia Trendletter is sent out each month.
It can be cancelled at any time.

Bereit für Cortina

Kurz vor der Ski-WM in Cortina d’Ampezzo (7. – 21. Februar) wurde Pandinavia von Wendy Holdeners Management als Merchandisingpartner ausgewählt. Ein kleiner aber feiner Webshop mit Fan-Artikeln ist soeben aufgeschaltet worden. Jetzt drückt das ganze Pandinavia-Team die Daumen.

Wendy Holdener gehört zu den besten Skirennfahrerinnen der Welt und wird in den Dolomiten gleich in mehreren Disziplinen um die Medaillen mitfahren können.

Mit zweieinhalb Jahren stand sie zum ersten Mal auf den Skiern. Kurz darauf wusste sie, dass sie Skirennfahrerin werden wollte. Ihr Traum wurde wahr. Bereits als 17-Jährige bestritt die sympathische Schwyzerin ihr erstes Weltcuprennen. Mit 19 stand sie erstmals auf dem Podest. Seitdem reiht sich Erfolg an Erfolg. Ihr Ziel habe sich über all die Jahre nicht verändert, sagt sie: «Ich möchte mich ständig verbessern, um immer schneller um die Tore zu fahren.»

Neben der Programmierung des Webshops, in dem vom Beanie über einen Mug bis zum Kalender die unterschiedlichsten Artikel angeboten werden, übernimmt Pandinavia einen Teil der Produktion und sorgt für eine reibungslose Logistik.

SHOP.WENDYHOLDENER.CH

Trendletter

Der Pandinavia-Trendletter wird monatlich versandt.
Er kann jederzeit abbestellt werden.