Merchandising for the Gornergratbahn

The Gornergratbahn in Zermatt is the second highest mountain railway in Europe after the Jungfraubahn. The Gornergrat is a destination which offers all-round views of the Monte Rosa and Matterhorn and is also a popular winter sports destination.

For the last few years, Pandinavia has been managing the merchandising range for the Gornergratbahn. Pandinavia is responsible for the design, product creation and production of the items and manages the entire logistics process and the online shops. A one-stop-shop!

GORNERGRAT-SOUVENIRSHOP.CH

iPhone 11 Gornergratbahn Website Pandinavia Merchandising
iMac Website Gornergratbahn

Trendletter

The Pandinavia Trendletter is sent out each month.
It can be cancelled at any time.

    We use cookies to facilitate user-friendliness. By browsing this website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies and how to disable and/or delete them, please read our GTCs and Data Protection Declaration.

Merchandising für die Gornergratbahn!

Die Gornergratbahn in Zermatt ist hinter der Jungfraubahn die zweithöchste Bergbahn in Europa. Der Gornergrat ist ein Ausflugsziel, das eine Rundumsicht auf Monte Rosa und Matterhorn bietet und zudem ein beliebtes Wintersportgebiet ist.

Seit einigen Jahren betreut Pandinavia das Merchandising Sortiment für die Gornergratbahn. Dabei ist Pandinavia für die Gestaltung, Produktekreation, Produktion der Artikel zuständig und betreut zudem die gesamte Logistik und betreut den Online-Shops. Alles aus einer Hand!

GORNERGRAT-SOUVENIRSHOP.CH

iPhone 11 Gornergratbahn Website Pandinavia Merchandising
iMac Website Gornergratbahn

Trendletter

Der Pandinavia-Trendletter wird monatlich versandt.
Er kann jederzeit abbestellt werden.

    Zur Unterstützung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit setzen wir Cookies ein. Mit dem Browsing auf diesen Webseiten erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Cookies eingesetzt werden. Für weitere Informationen über Cookies und wie Sie diese ausschalten und/oder löschen können lesen Sie bitte die AGB und Datenschutz.