The Pilatus Collection Official Merchandise Store

Pilatus Flugzeugwerke AG, founded in 1939, is the only Swiss company which develops and builds aeroplanes and sells them across all continents: from the legendary Pilatus Porter PC-6 to the PC-12, the best-selling single-engine turboprop aircraft in its category and the PC-21, the training system of the future.

The latest aircraft is the PC-24 – the world’s first business jet which can operate on short unpaved runways. With over 200 employees at its headquarters, Pilatus is one of the biggest employers in Central Switzerland.

Pandinavia was given the task of developing a merchandising range for Pilatus Flugwerke AG. The focus was on presenting the specific features of the brand as part of the very high-quality collection. In addition to producing these items, Pandinavia is also responsible for setting up the online shop and overall logistics.

Pilatus Shop auf iPhone screen produkte Pandinavia. 

Trendletter

The Pandinavia Trendletter is sent out each month.
It can be cancelled at any time.

The Pilatus Collection Official Merchandise Store

Pilatus Flugzeugwerke AG, fondée en 1939, est la seule société suisse qui développe des avions, les construit et les vend sur tous les continents : du légendaire Pilatus Porter PC-6 au système d’entraînement du futur PC-21, en passant par le PC-12, le turbopropulseur monomoteur le plus vendu de sa catégorie.

L’avion le plus récent est le PC-24, le premier jet d’affaires mondial pouvant manœuvrer sur des pistes naturelles courtes. Avec ses plus de 2000 collaborateurs au siège de la société, Pilatus est l’un des plus gros employeurs de Suisse centrale.

Pandinavia a pu développer une ligne de merchandising pour Pilatus Flugzeugwerke AG. À cet effet, il était essentiel de représenter les spécificités de la marque également dans cette collection très raffinée. En plus de la production des articles, Pandinavia est également responsable de l’élaboration de la boutique en ligne ainsi que de toute la logistique.

Pilatus Shop auf iPhone screen produkte Pandinavia. 

Trendletter

La trendletter de Pandinavia est envoyée mensuellement.
Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.